District 6 Joint Council

About the District 6 Joint Council

The District 6 Joint Council is a collaboration effort between the six chapters under the jurisdiction of the current Council Delegate. Baahaali, Chichiltah, Manuelito, Rock Springs, Tsayatoh, and Tselichii Chapters have created the Joint Council in order to work together with the Council Delegate to provide services to the community members within each chapter and to begin joint projects that benefit the District.

District 6 Joint Council has established a monthly meeting schedule and have agreed to rotate their meetings to the different chapters within District 6. Below are scanned copies of meeting minutes for past and upcoming meetings. (Click the “Archive” button for the files)

District 6 Joint Council, please contact Tsayatoh Chapter President & District 6 Joint Council President at Tsayatoh Chapter or Gloria Skeet deCruz at Baahaali Chapter.

Upcoming Events:

Meetings to be announced at a later date.